The Idea

196 lots, 6-10 in one section

The project initiators are united by an important purpose: the creation of a unique and comfortable environment for living and socialising of the like-minded people: travellers, writers, artists, all those who are tired of the ‘concrete jungle’ and are appreciative of active outdoor lifestyle and wildlife.

The village will be the venue for conferences, tourist and geographic societies meetings, excursions, and pilgrimages from around the world.  This is a territory for recreation and inspiration of people who know how to value life.  The village will be a place of residence of Fedor Konyukhov himself, his friends, like-minded people and simultaneously the museum of the great adventurer.  The findings of his wanderings, valuable items and books will be accessible for all residents of the village.

70 hectares of land of extraordinary beauty feature meadows and recreational ponds for rest and fishing are divided by forest gulleys.  When Fedor Konyukhov saw the field, his first reaction was: “I want to live here!”

Location

70hectares of land

The village is located on the glades of various sizes, surrounded by a large forest.  Deep gulleys divide those glades, creating dramatic gradients in the landscape, which will be used for installation of rope routes of various category of difficulty for the kids’ camp.

The main street of the Village  – the Travellers’ Street, going in an arc, unites all sections of the settlement being the main and the longest street in the village.  Perpendicular streets will be named after great travellers and explorers.  The memorial plaques located at the beginning of each street will describe the history of discoveries and journeys made by these heroes, and the sculptural compositions will show scenes from historical events.

To Master Plan
Environment
Virgin forest, secluded forest clearings, beaver ponds, fish lakes
Buildings
Stretching roads, natural gulleys for suspended bridges, broad spaces for structures.
In unity with nature
In Spring there are flowers and berries, in Summer – quad bikes and hiking, in Autumn there are mushrooms and photo taking sessions, in Winter – skiing and snowmobiles. Throughout the year there is immersion in the natural beauty.

Residential Houses

Residential and auxiliary structures on private blocks of land will be in agreement with the general architectural style of the village.

Private houses will also be prototypes of a museum character.

For example, some buildings may be completed in an architectural style of a certain century and of a certain country, which corresponds to the origins of the hero-explorer in whose name the street or a section in the village is called.  Here is a Russian traditional hut or a Cossack hut, a villa in the Scandinavian and Mediterranean styles.  Comfortable dwellings of Central and South-East Asia, extreme North or Siberia, buildings in a pre-Columbus America style and dwellings of the Arab East, – all may have its place in the conceived village.

The idea of this project fits into the following formula: remember the past, live decently in the present and shape a good future.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed

Идея

196участков, по 6-10 в одном районе

Перед авторами проекта стоит важная цель — создание уникального и уютного места для жизни и общения единомышленников: путешественников, писателей, художников, уставших от «каменных джунглей», ценителей активного образа жизни и дикой природы.

Деревня будет местом проведения конференций, встреч туристических и географических обществ, экскурсий и паломничества со всего мира. Это территория для отдыха и вдохновения людей, которые умеют ценить жизнь. Деревня будет местом проживания самого Федора Конюхова, его друзей, единомышленников и одновременно музеем великого путешественника. Находки во время странствий, ценные предметы и книги будут доступны для всех гостей деревни.

70 гектар земли необычайной красоты — это поляны, разделенные лесными оврагами пруды для отдыха и рыбалки. Когда Федор Конюхов впервые увидел поляну, то сразу произнес: «Я хочу здесь жить!».

Местность

70гектаров земли

Деревня размещается на полянах различной площади, окруженных лесным массивом. Их разделяют глубокие овраги, создавая значительные перепады рельефа, которые будут использоваться для прокладки веревочных маршрутов различной категории сложности для Детского лагеря.

Главная улица Деревни — улица Путешественников, описывая дугу, объединяет все участки поселения и является основной, и самой длинной в деревне. Перпендикулярно идущие ей улицы будут названы именами великих путешественников и первооткрывателей. На памятных досках, расположенных в начале каждой улицы будет описана история открытий и путешествий, совершенных этими героями, а скульптурные композиции продемонстрируют сцены из исторических событий.

Перейти к генплану
Природа
Девственный лес, укромные опушки, бобровые пруды, рыбные озера
Постройки
Протяженные дороги, природные овраги для подвесных мостов, широкие пространства для строений
Единство
Весной - цветы и ягоды, летом - квадроциклы и походы, осенью - грибы и фотоохота, зимой - лыжи и снегоходы. Весь год - единство с красотой

Дома жителей

Жилые и хозяйственные постройки на частных участках будут соответствовать общему архитектурному стилю деревни.

Частные дома так же будут прототипами музейного характера.

Например, некоторые строения могут быть выполнены в архитектурном стиле того века и той страны, из которой был герой-путешественник, в честь которого названа улица или квартал создаваемого поселка. Здесь русская традиционная изба и казачий курень, вилла в скандинавском и средиземноморском стилях. Уютные жилища Средней и Юго-восточной Азии, Крайнего Севера и Сибири, здания в стиле доколумбовой Америки и жилища арабского востока, все может иметь место в создаваемом поселении.

Идея данного проекта укладывается в формулу: помни прошлое, живи достойно в настоящем и формируй доброе будущее.

Подпишитесь на рассылку, чтобы быть в курсе последних событий